Our Leaders

David J. Morrison

Executive Director

David Morrison has been a leader in Pennsylvania governmental, educational and non-profit affairs for more than 40 years.  He has bee involved with Historic Harrisburg Association in various capacities since 1986.

Thomas B. Darr

President of the Board of Directors

Tom Darr is established leader with extensive experience in state government.  Tom has held various positions with Historic Harrisburg Association since 2012.

Our Staff

Christopher A. Zyroll

Operations Director

Chris has severed as the Operations Director at Historic Harrisburg Association since 2013.  When Chris is not working at Historic Harrisburg, he can be found behind the membership desk at Sam’s Club or volunteering his time at his church religious education program.
Christy Gray

Communications Director

Christy is a veteran in the USMC and has a worked in Real Estate and property management in the past.  She has a BA from Dickinson College and was recently accepted to Goucher’s graduate program where she plans to earn her MA in Historic Preservation.

Jeb Stuart

Preservation Advisor

A Harrisburg native, Jeb Stuart’s career has included the early administration of the city’s Architectural Review Board, preparation of numerous National Register Nominations, and participation in Certified Historic Rehabilitation Projects.

Our Board of Directors

Thomas B. Darr
President of the Board of Directors

Stephen Baldwin
Vice President of the Board of Directors

Justin Heinly
Vice President of the Board of Directors

Linda Plesic
Vice President of the Board of Directors

Gabriella Vreeland

Bruce Weber

Devan Drabik
Immediate Past President

David Bronstein, D.O.

Elysse Burns

Jeremiah Chamberlin

Dan Fulton

Shane Gallagher

Jonathan Hendrickson

Dr. Dorothy King

Gloria Vázquez Merrick

Kelly Summerford

Sara Sweeney, RA

John Traynor

Michael Waterloo

Comments are closed.